Welcome to Cycle for Sight Virtual 2020!

Select the program you would like to participate in by clicking one of the buttons above.
Have a question or need help tuning in? Please contact us at 1.800.461.3331 x 271

Zwift Ride

A special Zwift ride, led by Parapan Am silver-medalist and 2021 Paralympic hopeful Lowell Taylor.

Get Moving

 

Mike Porter

Indoor Cycling
 

Marla Erickson

Vivian Chong

Cardio & Yoga
 

Lowell Taylor

Zwift Ride

Your Program Host

Ramya Amuthan is the Cohost and Producer at Accessible Media Inc’s daily Entertainment and Lifestyle audio show, Kelly and Company.

Read more

Schedule

8:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EDT Opening Ceremonies

8:15 am PDT | 11:15 am EDT Exercise Sessions

  • Spin Cycling Class #1 with Mike Porter
  • Strength & Cardio with Marla Erickson
  • Zwift Ride with Lowell Taylor

9:00 am PDT | 12:00 pm EDT Break and Announcements

9:10 am PDT | 12:10 pm EDT Exercise Sessions

  • Spin Cycling Class #2 with Mike Porter
  • Relaxing Yoga with Vivian Chong
  • Zwift Ride continues with Lowell Taylor

10:00 am PDT | 1:00 pm EDT Closing Ceremonies

Riding outside? Join our Cycle for Sight Strava Group and post your ride.

Merchandise

For the first time ever, these awesome Fighting Blindness Canada hoodies and hats are available to everyone across the country to purchase! Grab your cool gear now and support Fighting Blindness Canada and vision research.

Purchase Now

Thank you to our sponsors

Bayer
Murphy Battista LLP.
Kal Tire